Home > Family, Parenting > Tantrums Galore

Tantrums Galore

Many talents

My beloved Jeulyanna is a wide reader, good dancer and a good singer in spite her being puny. You might wonder, “A wide reader? How?” Yes, Jeulyanna loves to read all sorts of reading materials from old junk newspapers to wholesome glossy magazines. Although her speech is not that fluent yet, she reads a lot. She will never leave a magazine unless she reads everything: from cover to cover. She’s very cute.

Not in the mood

I arrived at around 6:00pm last night. I noticed my Jeulyanna was not in the mood. I tried to hug her but she cried enough to deafen me. Her high-pitch voice comparable to a bird is enough to make your eardrum feel “sorry”.  Going back to her tantrums..hummmmm…I just cuddled her more and sung her favorite lullaby….we sung together. Yes, she sings very well and in tune but the lyrics.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

