Home > awesome facts, Family, financial, home based work > How I Made My First Million In Just…

How I Made My First Million In Just…


HOW TO EARN YOUR FIRST MILLION IN JUST (LESS THAN) A YEAR OF
What do Mark Zuckerberg, Billy Stade, Kari Stade, Babak Farahi, Mike Domek have in common? They are the people who already pocketed millions before reaching the age of annoying discomforts: 40.

How did they earn their millions at such a young age? Have Questions? WebAnswers

There are no rules to follow nor a magic wand to wave. These people went out of their comfort zones and started to drift through life. They believe that business when combined with passion works like magic.

Do you think they will do well if they consider failure a red flag and a last-ditch attempt to recover their money is not on their radars? Of course not!

Who Wants to be a Millionaire?

In the case of workers who go to work for 8 hours (or more) a day, an absence would ruin their budget. Picture this out. Do you think these workers can ever become millionaires like Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg and his pals? Yes, they can, but only in their dreams.

I once was a regular worker who works diligently from 8 to 5, sometimes more. My job was my only source of living. With my meager income, I can’t afford to go on a traditional vacation even in a nearby town.

Honestly, my salary was just enough to keep my family up to feed. I have no regrets whatsoever because my hard work has paid off. I was able to build a home for my family through PAG-IBIG (though we’re living paycheck to paycheck then)…MORE MILLION WORTH OF STORIES HERE:

Cyber forensics, cloud computing and software science

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

